Playing with DIY glass photo filter

 

Sometimes it’s just no fun to shoot conventional photos that look perfect and sharp. There are moments that you really want to do something crazy and unusual. I had one of these moments today and tried something I never have done before – shooting through a diy photo filter made of a wine glass filled with water.

I got the idea when I was browsing the Internet one day from this site C-Net.com and today I actually tried one of the tips. My photos didn’t turn out as good as in example but they are still fun.

Here are the results of my fun experiment:

Another one with a DIY star bokeh filter is to the left 🙂

Leave a Reply

